Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 марта 2018

    Отличный апартамент в центре города.

    Все прекрасно.
    В аэропорту нас встретили из турбюро, услугами которого мы воспользовались при последующих поездках вокруг города (Салинас грандес, разноцветные горы). Доехали примерно за полчаса (учитывая пробки), турбюро расположено через дорогу от ТЦ (так мы еще не жили – апарт расположен в торговом центре, вход автономный, тихо), где на входе с левой стороны апарт, нужно позвонить по домофону по кнопке «администрация». Очень бойкая дама на ресепшен, сразу дает визитку и просит звонить в вотсап по любому поводу, можно даже постирать или проконсультироваться по заказу такси или магазинам. В последний день попросили посоветовать нам, как добраться до аэропорта – оказалось, что через дорогу от апарта стоянка такси, и дорога обошлась нам в 180 песо. Апарт ужасно милый: отделку и обстановку см. на фото. Есть кухонный уголок (посуды много и разной, даже соковыжималка для цитрусовых), стол на двоих, большая кровать, в шкафу сейф, кондиционер. Уборка каждый день: кладут мыло, шампунь, кондиционер, меняют полотенца, выносят мусор. Каждые 2 дня меняют постельное белье. Активно готовили, пара супермаркетов есть на соседних улицах. Иногда слышно, как в коридоре разговаривают прочие постояльцы, но это было днем, когда мы были в номере один раз, все прочие дни мы уходили рано утром и приходили после 8, было тихо. При выезде ключи нужно вбросить в почтовый ящик на втором этаже.
    Jan
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 апреля 2018
    Our room was really small, good for sleeping and quick cooking, but forget staying there to rest... Forget any view...
    Location is fantastic... Kitchen is well equipped... Good level of clean... Housekeeper always in good mood and appearing from nowhere exactly when you need him (typically when you can’t open the main door, not sure what was wrong with them... or with me)
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 апреля 2018
    The staff isn't friendly enough. There's a parking lot accross the road but it's not included in the price of the room.
    The hotel is very well located and the room is quite comfortable.
    Leonie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 февраля 2018

    Nice location down town

    It was a little bit out-dated...
    Good location down town!
    Ignacio
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    18 декабря 2017

    UN HORROR

    GO TO ANOTHER HOTEL!! There is a permanent noise ( an engine) comming from the patio the whole night. You will not sleep!!!! Vayase a otro hotel. No dormirá. Hay un ruido permanente del patio ( un motor) ensordecedor. Su propio aire acondicionado es ruidosisimo. Le cobraran por adelantado y antes de llegar al hotel , así no se puede ir a otro sitio. NO VAYA!!!
    Location but all hotels in Salta are well located because Salta is not that big.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    1 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thomas
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    alberto
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Elisabetta
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2017

    Great base to visit Salta

    Nothing
    Very comfortable, very friendly hosts
    RUSTEM
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 января 2017

    highly recommended

    Disadvantages are hardly recalled. Well, the furniture is not new. Noise from the street, specifically in the nights (motobikes, for example). But it does not cause to much disturbance, actually. Also, we'd prefer drinking wine with the wine glasses, not with the ordinary ones).
    Really great place to stay in Salta. Right in the centre (1 min. from the main square), the taxi stop is across the street, a lot of shops, cafees and restaurants around. The Tourist information office is few buildings further. The currency exchange office is across the square. Supermarket is 5 min. away. We took the big (2 rooms) apartment, and we had everything needed in the trip, fully equipped kitchen, bathrooms, A/C. Though it is indicated that you should inform about the time of your arrival, but in fact the administration office is open during the business hours, including weekends. So, no problem with finding anybody if you get any problem. So, highly recommended.
    Marianne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 декабря 2016

    Very nice apartment

    Lovely comfortable apartment, central to everything.
    James
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 октября 2016

    mixed feelings

    On 2nd night WiFi was down and found it hard to sleep as room was totally airless.must get decent fan for rooms facing onto building Well.
    Decent bed and WiFi on 1st night
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 августа 2016
    The curtains were see through white so the room was lit up like a Christmas tree at night.
    Host spoke good English and was happy to help in any way. Free laundry was great too. Location was great, but loud at times.
    Lea Rude
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 июля 2016

    Spacious and well equipped room in downtown

    The cleaning lady was really nice. She let us in the room, even though we came early and let us unpack while she cleaned the bathroom. Also the room was spacious and well equipped and right in the heart of Salta.
    Kimberley
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2016
    It was clean and well serviced daily. Gaining access to the apartment was a lot easier than I thought it would be and its in a great location. We had a great stay.